top of page

imprint

urban moon graphic office

Ann-Katrin Schaaf


Enzheimer Strasse 19

67598 Gundersheim

+49 (0) 15773517789


info@urbanmoon.de
www.urbanmoon.de

Alzey-Worms tax office

Tax NR.: 


Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Ann-Katrin Schaaf, address as above

copyright
All texts, images and graphics contained on www.urbanmoon.de as well as their arrangement on this website are subject to the protection of copyright and other protective laws. Ann-Katrin Schaaf holds the copyright for all content. All rights reserved.


The content of this website may not be copied, distributed, changed or made accessible to third parties by users. Any use or adoption of texts and images requires the written consent of Ann-Katrin Schaaf. The content, structure and design of this website are protected by copyright.

disclaimer of liability
Liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the content on www.urbanmoon.de cannot be assumed despite careful checking by the publisher.


The publisher assumes no liability for the data security of any kind of information sent via the website or by e-mail. The publisher is not responsible for the content of websites to which direct or indirect reference is made. The responsibility under criminal and civil law lies with the respective provider.

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

urban moon

grafik+kommunikationsbüro

Ann-Katrin Schaaf


Peschkestraße 2

12161 Berlin

(Friedenau / Steglitz)

+49 (0) 30 83753575


info@urbanmoon.de
www.urbanmoon.de

Finanzamt Steglitz

Steuer-Nr.: 20/506/02485


Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Ann-Katrin Schaaf, Anschrift wie oben

copyright
Alle auf www.urbanmoon.de enthaltene Texte, Bilder und Grafiken sowie deren Anordnung auf dieser Webseite unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Das Copyright aller Inhalte liegt bei Ann-Katrin Schaaf. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.


Der Inhalt dieser Webseite darf nicht von Benutzern kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Jede Verwertung oder Übernahme von Texten und Bildern bedarf der schriftlichen Zustimmung von Ann-Katrin Schaaf. Inhalt, Struktur und Gestaltung dieser Webseite sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

haftungsausschluss
Eine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte auf www.urbanmoon.de kann trotz sorgfältiger Prüfung des Herausgebers nicht übernommen werden.


Der Herausgeber übernimmt keine Haftung für die Datensicherheit der über die Website oder per E-Mail eingesandten Informationen jeglicher Art. Der Herausgeber ist nicht verantwortlich für die Inhalte von Websites, auf die direkt oder indirekt verwiesen wird. Die straf- und zivilrechtliche Verantwortung liegt beim jeweiligen Anbieter.

bottom of page